National TU Dnipro Polytechnic — Compliance with the Time
Faculty of Information Technologies

Dean of the faculty is Michail Aleksandrovich Alekseev, Doctor of Technical Science, professor, head of the Department of Сomputer Programs.

Contacts: Теl.: (0562) 45-85-17, 47-23-90
The dean's office: building 2, room 39

The Faculty was established in 2002 on the basis of Electrotechnical Faculty. The latter was transformed into Electroenergy Institute.
The faculty consists of 4 departments:

Department of Information Security and Telecommunications

Department of System Analysis and Management

Department of Automation and Computer Systems

Department of Сomputer Programs

© 2006-2018 Інформація про сайт